On 11 Dec 2006 10:05:07 -0800, "Tenk" <(E-Mail Removed)> wrote:
>Visit spammer web site
I think you should really s*d off, you twit, because you keep posting
this off-topic rubbish month after month. Anyway, with a bit of luck
someone will report you to 1and1.com for all the newsgroup posts made
to advertise your 'for sale' advert-filled website. (No, I didn't go
looking at it, as the name sedoparking.com says it all!)
domain: wirelesscableservice.com
created: 14-Mar-2006
last-changed: 08-Aug-2006
registration-expiration: 14-Mar-2007
nserver: ns1.sedoparking.com 217.160.95.94
nserver: ns2.sedoparking.com 217.160.141.42
status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED
registrant-firstname: Kevin
registrant-lastname: House
registrant-street1: 5032 Springfield Ave
registrant-pcode: 19143
registrant-state: PA
registrant-city: Philadelphia
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.2157241251
registrant-fax: +1.2157244140
tech-c-email:
(E-Mail Removed)
Of course some people might choose to send you a fax, sending to
remote-printer.bog.off/(E-Mail Removed)