In comp.os.linux.networking
(E-Mail Removed):
> (7949)International Company Now Hiring.
> Get paid to Give Away FREE Info Packs.
> Earn $1 for every free info pack you give away!
> Start earning today!
> http://www.[..]/idevaffiliate/idevaffiliate.php?id=7949_70_3_104
Likely a tracker ID...
Content analysis details: (3.1 points, 5.0 required)
pts rule name description
---- ----------------------------------------------------------------------
1.0 NO_REAL_NAME From: does not include a real name
-0.0 NO_RELAYS Informational: message was not relayed via SMTP
2.0 BAYES_60 BODY: Bayesian spam probability is 60 to 80%
[score: 0.7171]
0.1 TO_CC_NONE No To: or Cc: header
Interesting enough an USA company hiring spammer in India or just
some spam bot? At least the IP (61.1.52.209) is already burned:
RBL: Listed in country-rirdata: IN - India
Listed in xbl.spamhaus.org:
[4]http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=61.1.52.209
Listed in [5]cbl.abuseseat.org:Blocked - see
[6]http://cbl.abuseat.org/
Simply stop spamming this newsgroup now!
--
Michael Heiming (X-PGP-Sig > GPG-Key ID: EDD27B94)
mail: echo
(E-Mail Removed) | perl -pe 'y/a-z/n-za-m/'
#bofh excuse 261: The Usenet news is out of date